JACKSON WARHOL


d5261497l
Wow! MJ you are beautiful that was part of your appeal, your aesthetic beauty. That is why eventually you stated that your face was a work of art. I love art and you will see art on my blog. I like translating art into poetry and I will translate this Warhol piece too and post it when it is ready. I plan to complete a MJJ Exaltation poem for a dancing poetry festival in san francisco so that poem translation once completed will be posted. This portrait just sold 11/2009 for over $800,00.00 at Christies Auction house. R.I.P MJ All for L.O.V.E

Leave a Reply

